How to disable the Post Revision Feature in WordPress

The Post Revisions feature in WordPress saves copies of each edit made to a WordPress post or page. It allows you to revert back to a previous version of that post/page. Sometimes, this can be very helpful, and sometimes it can just clutter your Post/Page edit screen. This tutorial will show you how to disable the Post Revision feature in WordPress or alternatively, to specify the number of post revisions.
[Read more…]